About Company
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
              
        

        
        
        
        
        

        
        

        
        
        
        
        

                    
            
            
            
            
            
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
        
        
        
        

        

        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


        
        

        

        
        
    

    

        

        
        

SW Business Aviation

Menu

SW Business Aviation

Menu

News
    G650 G650 The 19th of March, 2015 was a significant day in Azerbaijani business aviation – the first Gulfstream G650 was delivered to Heydar Aliyev International Airport. 3D video of the New Terminal 3D video of the New Terminal 3D video of the New Airport Terminal  at Heydar Aliyev International Airport

About Company

Silk Way Business Aviation is an exclusive owner and operator of aircraft.

From its start in 2007, Silk Way Business Aviation has provided charter flights to almost any corner of the world. Our company understands that you are a unique individual with personal preferences and considering this we offer you executive private air travel, making your flight schedule working around you.  Being a member of EBAA (European Business Aviation Association) from 2008, our main mission is to deliver best-in-class safety and operational efficiency. Professional team of SWBA is available 24/7, ensuring a fast response to any enquiry.

Activity:

Whether travelling for business or for leisure, our highly experienced staff takes pride to provide you exclusive VIP service. From the moment you join us on board you can enjoy flexible and convenient jet travel. All you need is to specify your requirements and it will be a pleasure for us to create your perfect flight building the services around your preferences. We are doing everything to exceed anything that you expect from private flight. As you find yourself on the board of your chosen aircraft, you will notice that everything is arranged according your individual tastes: starting from food and beverage that you may want until flowers and music, that is playing gently during the flight creates unique and irreplaceable atmosphere. The cabin can be configured for meeting, for dining or maybe you want just to lie back and enjoy your beloved movie. Whatever it is, we will try to create an extraordinary experience where your individual aspirations are fulfilled.

Silk Way Business Aviation is the biggest private aviation center in the region that provides to the customers the fastest, the safest, most luxurious and technologically advanced jets.

Ground handling services:

Baku is a strategic location, referred to as the crossroads of east and west, and ideal for technical stopovers during flights between Europe and Asia. Silk Way Business Aviation is the exclusive FBO providing handling services to regular charter programs, business and charter flights at Baku, Ganja, Gabala, Nakhichevan, Lenkoran, Gabala and Zakatala airports.

О Компании
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
              
        

        
        
        
        
        

        
        

        
        
        
        
        

                    
            
            
            
            
            
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
        
        
        
        

        

        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


        
        

        

        
        
    

    

        

        
        

SW Business Aviation

Меню

SW Business Aviation

Меню

Новости
    G650 G650 19 марта 2015 года стал знаменательным днем для Азербайджанской бизнес авиации – в международный аэропорт Гейдара Алиева был доставлен первый Gulfstream G650. 3D-видео нового Терминала 3D-видео нового Терминала Презентовано 3D-видео нового Терминала в аэропорту Г. Алиева

О Компании

"Silk Way Business Aviation" является эксклюзивным владельцем и оператором собственных воздушных судов.

С момента образования в 2007 году, Silk Way Business Aviation предоставляет чартерные рейсы практически в любой уголок мира. Наша компания понимает, что у каждого клиента имеются свои личные предпочтения и, учитывая это, мы предлагаем вам индивидуальные частные авиаперелеты, где вы сами устанавливаете ваше расписание полетов. Будучи членом EBAA (Европейская Ассоциация Деловой Авиации) с 2008 года, наша главная задача заключается в предоставлении лучшего в своем классе безопасного и эффективного сервиса. Профессиональная команда SWBA доступна 24/7, обеспечивая быстрый ответ на любой запрос.

Деятельность:

Будь то деловая поездка или для отдыха, наш опытный персонал имеет честь предоставить вам исключительное VIP обслуживание. Все, что вам нужно, это указать ваши пожелания, и мы будем рады предоставить вам безупречный сервис на протяжении всего полета. Используя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, мы стараемся делать все, чтобы превысить все ваши ожидания от частного полета. Ступив на борт выбранного вами самолета, вы заметите, что все организованно учитывая ваши личные запросы: будь то ваши любимые блюда и напитки, цветы и музыка, создают уникальную и незаменимую атмосферу уюта. Кабина самолета может быть сконфигурирована как для деловых переговоров, так и для ужина или, может быть, вы просто хотите лежать и наслаждаться вашим любимым фильмом. В любом случае, мы постараемся, создать сервис, где ваши индивидуальные желания реализованы.

Silk Way Business Aviation является крупнейшим частным авиационным центром в регионе, что обеспечивает клиентам самые быстрые, безопасные, самые роскошные и технологически продвинутые самолеты.

Наземное обслуживание:

Располагаясь на стыке востока и запада, Баку имеет стратегически выгодное местоположение и идеально подходит для технических остановок во время полетов между Европой и Азией. Silk Way Business Aviation является эксклюзивным оператором по обеспечению наземного обслуживания для рейсов бизнес авиации, чартерных рейсов и регулярных чартерных программ в аэропортах городов Баку, Габала, Гянджи, Нахичевани, Ленкорани и Закаталы.