Home
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
              
        

        
        
        
        
        

        
        

        
        
        
        
        

                    
            
            
            
            
            
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
        
        
        
        

        

        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


        
        

        

        
        
    

    

        

        
        

SW Business Aviation

Menu

SW Business Aviation

Menu

Silk Way Business Aviation is an exclusive owner and operator of aircraft.

From its start in 2007, Silk Way Business Aviation has provided charter flights to almost any corner of the world. Our company understands that you are a unique individual with personal preferences and considering this we offer you executive private air travel, making your flight schedule working around you.  Being a member of EBAA (European Business Aviation Association) from 2008, our main mission is to deliver best-in-class safety and operational efficiency. Professional team of SWBA is available 24/7, ensuring a fast response to any enquiry.

Activities
  • Business aviation Business aviation

    When it comes to aircraft selection, Silk Way Business Aviation gives a preference to the Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, which is the leading manufacturer of business jets worldwide. With this in mind, we have purchased two newest Gulfstream G650 in 2015.

    Currently Silk Way Business Aviation fleet includes Gulfstream G650, Gulfstream G550, Gulfstream G450, Gulfstream G280, Gulfstream G200, Boeing 727 and ATR-42-500. Upon customers’ desire we can easily provide the optimal jet, adjusted to requested pax and route.


    details
  • Ground handling Ground handling

    Silk Way Business Aviation is the exclusive FBO in Azerbaijan, maintaining all international charter and business aviation flights. We provide ground handling services with the help of modern equipment and high qualified specialists. Exclusive luxury terminal for business flights is open 24/7 in Baku.  In addition to that, company performs its activities in other Azerbaijani cities, like Ganja, Nakhichevan, Gabala, Lenkaran and Zakatala.


    details
  • Express Transfers Express Transfers

    Silk Way Business Aviation provides you with a unique opportunity to quickly get from Baku (Zabrat airport) to any region of Azerbaijan in the shortest time and at the same time enjoy the beauty of Azerbaijan's landscapes from a bird's eye view!


    details
SILK WAY
 Partners

Главная страница
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
              
        

        
        
        
        
        

        
        

        
        
        
        
        

                    
            
            
            
            
            
        
        
        
        
        
        
        

        
        
        
        
        
        

        

        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        
        


        
        

        

        
        
    

    

        

        
        

SW Business Aviation

Меню

SW Business Aviation

Меню

"Silk Way Business Aviation" является владельцем и оператором собственных воздушных судов.

С момента образования в 2007 году, Silk Way Business Aviation предоставляет чартерные рейсы практически в любой уголок мира. Наша компания понимает, что у каждого клиента имеются свои личные предпочтения и, учитывая это, мы предлагаем вам индивидуальные частные авиаперелеты, где вы сами устанавливаете ваше расписание полетов. Будучи членом EBAA (Европейская Ассоциация Деловой Авиации) с 2008 года, наша главная задача заключается в предоставлении лучшего в своем классе безопасного и эффективного сервиса. Профессиональная команда SWBA доступна 24/7, обеспечивая быстрый ответ на любой запрос.

Деятельность
  • Деловая авиация Деловая авиация

    В выборе воздушных судов Silk Way Business Aviation отдает предпочтение корпорации Gulfstream, которая является лидирующим производителем бизнес джетов в мире. Именно поэтому в 2015 году мы приобрели у этой компании два новейших самолета модели G650.

    На сегодняшний день в коммерческой эксплуатации нашей авиакомпании имеются Gulfstream G650, Gulfstream G550, Gulfstream G450, Gulfstream G280, Gulfstream G200, Boeing 727 и ATR-42-500. По желанию клиента, в зависимости от маршрута и количества пассажиров, мы можем подобрать наиболее оптимальное решение благодаря нашему диверсифицированному парку самолетов.


    подробнее
  • Наземное обслуживание Наземное обслуживание

    Silk Way Business Aviation является эксклюзивным агентом (FBO) для чартерных рейсов и рейсов деловой авиации в Азербайджане. Мы обеспечиваем наземное обслуживание новейшей техникой и высококвалифицированными специалистами. В Баку для пассажиров бизнес-джетов открыт роскошный терминал деловой авиации, который работает 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Компания также предоставляет свои услуги в аэропортах городов Гянджи, Нахичевани, Ленкорани и Закатал. 


    подробнее
  • Экспресс перевозки Экспресс перевозки

    Компания Silk Way Business Aviation предоставляет вам уникальную возможность быстро добраться из Баку (аэропорт «Забрат») в любой регион Азербайджана за кратчайшее время и одновременно с этим насладиться красотой просторов Азербайджана с высоты птичьего полета!


    подробнее
SILK WAY
 Партнеры